select

Date: 15.06.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 455
Place: Malinska, Croatia Clubs: 36
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 3
Registrations till: 14.06.2019 12:00
Date: 01.06.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 301
Place: Sisak, Croatia Clubs: 37
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 4
Registrations till: 31.05.2019 22:00
Date: 18.05.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 564
Place: Split, Croatia Clubs: 47
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 3
Registrations till: 17.05.2019 18:00
Date: 11.05.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 459
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 46
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 1
Registrations till: 10.05.2019 22:00
Date: 27.04.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 420
Place: Sisak, Croatia Clubs: 36
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 2
Registrations till: 26.04.2019 10:00
Date: 07.04.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 362
Place: Ploče, Hrvatska Clubs: 19
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 1
Registrations till: 05.04.2019 23:59
Date: 31.03.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 507
Place: Split, Croatia Clubs: 42
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 3
Registrations till: 30.03.2019 12:00
Date: 02.03.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 521
Place: Virovitica, Croatia Clubs: 66
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 8
Registrations till: 01.03.2019 20:15
Date: 16.02.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 612
Place: Čavle, Clubs: 56
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 3
Registrations till: 15.02.2019 17:00
Date: 11.01.2019 (Friday) - 13.01.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 1623
Place: Samobor, Croatia Clubs: 213
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 25
Registrations till: 09.01.2019 15:00
Date: 10.11.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 383
Place: Poreč, Croatia Clubs: 36
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 4
Registrations till: 09.11.2018 16:00
Date: 04.11.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 408
Place: Split,Croatia Clubs: 33
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 2
Registrations till: 03.11.2018 20:00
Date: 28.10.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 605
Place: Slavonski Brod Clubs: 63
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 5
Registrations till: 27.10.2018 12:00
Date: 13.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 564
Place: Daruvar, Croatia Clubs: 56
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 4
Registrations till: 12.10.2018 20:00
Date: 07.10.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 454
Place: Čavle Clubs: 42
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 4
Registrations till: 06.10.2018 12:00
Date: 16.09.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 377
Place: Karlovac, Croatia Clubs: 40
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 3
Registrations till: 14.09.2018 22:00
Date: 09.06.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 179
Place: Rijeka, Croatia Clubs: 22
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 4
Registrations till: 07.06.2018 23:59
Date: 02.06.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 201
Place: Sisak, Croatia Clubs: 36
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 1
Registrations till: 01.06.2018 22:00
Date: 26.05.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 414
Place: Malinska Clubs: 47
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 3
Registrations till: 25.05.2018 10:00
Date: 20.05.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 655
Place: Split, Croatia Clubs: 51
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 3
Registrations till: 19.05.2018 12:00
select