Slovenian Karate International Championships - POSTPONED!!!

Date: 18.04.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Kidričevo, SLO
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata
Registrations Soon

9. Memorijalni turnir "Igor Malek" 2020.

Date: 25.04.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Sisak, CRO
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata
Registrations Soon
Date: 03.05.2020 (Sunday) Registrations: 164
Place: Split, CRO Clubs: 15
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata Countries: 4
Registrations till: 14.05.2020 ( 36d, 08h, 56m )

Kup Sv. Duje 2020.

Date: 09.05.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Split, CRO
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata
Registrations Soon

Memorijalni kup Zagreb 2020.

Date: 16.05.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Zagreb, CRO
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata
Registrations Soon

Baranja Open 2020.

Date: 17.05.2020 (Sunday)
Place: Beli Manastir, CRO
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata
Registrations Soon

Sisak Kup 2020.

Date: 06.06.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Sisak, CRO
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata
Registrations Uskoro

Krk kup 2020.

Date: 13.06.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Malinska, CRO
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata
Registrations Soon

Memorijal Slavonski Brod 2020.

Date: 18.10.2020 (Sunday)
Place: Slavonski Brod, CRO
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata
Registrations Soon

Eurocup Istria 2020.

Date: 07.11.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Poreč, CRO
Disciplines: Kumite, Kata
Registrations Soon